Skip to content

Shells…

June 12, 2013

I love photographing nature. And ocean things in particular are a passion of mine. When I tried my hand at sketching courses I took shells as my subject. I will say I didn’t do too poorly. But definitely photographing them is more in my skill line. These were taken with my Pentax 90 point and shoot. I need to take my Canon out next time.

clam shells_sm 01

 

clam shells_sm 02

clam shells_sm 03

sea snail vibrant_sm 01

sea snail vibrant_sm 03

seashells_sm 02 seashells_sm 03

seashells_sm 04

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

