Skip to content

365 – Week 11

May 6, 2013

Okay, so I got off track but I am going to just pick-up where I left off. What fun would it be to take on a creative project if you can’t be creative with the rules, huh?

These are photos I snapped this week in a lovely new ophthalmology office where I am a part-time visual fields technician. (I’m the one who puts your head in that big bowl and makes you click away whenever you see those silly flashing lights.) 

The office is new and is just blocks from the beach, so it has a beautiful beachy/spa feel.

Workplace 01

Workplace 03

The click-y visual fields thing

The click-y visual fields thing

Workplace 06

Whimsical umbrella stand.

Whimsical umbrella stand.

Workplace 10 Workplace 14

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 6, 2013 10:22 pm

    What a great workplace! And I love that umbrella stand!!

Leave a Reply

