Skip to content

365 Day 30 – Pacific Centre

January 30, 2013

Pacific Centre

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2013 8:43 pm

    Aw, this make me miss home 😦

    • January 30, 2013 8:53 pm

      I think of you when I take these, Myra. 🙂 I don’t want to make you homesick, but I know how much you enjoy seeing the familiar places.

      • January 30, 2013 8:55 pm

        I really do. Please don’t stop. Especially with how rotten the weather is right now, I love the reminders of home. 🙂

Leave a Reply

