Skip to content

Happy New Year – 365 Day 1

January 1, 2013

Happy New Year! My shutterkin buddy, Myra decided she was going to do a 365 this year and I thought, what the heck, I’ll join in for support. It does proves to be an interesting year ahead after all. I didn’t find out about the 365 until the second day of the new year but thanks to the magic of blogging I’m posting from the future with a photo I found snapped on my iPhone from New Years Day. (Did that last statement make you dizzy as it did me?)

2013 dawned gloriously…

Always a glorious view as you travel over the Granville Street Bridge. Especially on a sunny winter day.

Always a glorious view as you travel over the Granville Street Bridge. Especially on a sunny winter day.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 3, 2013 6:01 pm

    Yay! I’m so glad that we’ll be able to keep each other motivated during the project. Can’t wait to see your pics!

    • cindiaugustine permalink*
      January 3, 2013 6:24 pm

      I’ll need the motivation! I’ve fallen down on 365’s before but who cares? I’ll try again! LOL Looking forward to yours, too.

Leave a Reply

