Skip to content

Cindi’s Mantra

August 9, 2012

As the next two years promise to bring very significant changes in my life,  I decided I needed a mantra.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 7, 2012 11:16 pm

    Beautiful sentiments, sweetheart.

    But I want you to know … you damn near gave me a heart attack! Here’s what you wrote:: As the next two years promise to bring very significant changes in my life, I decided I needed a mantra.

    Here’s what I saw: As the next two years promise to bring very significant changes in my life, I decided I needed a man.

    Watch that stuff, willya?

    • cindiaugustine permalink*
      November 15, 2012 5:06 pm

      LOL I have my hands full with the one I already have, thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

