Skip to content

Dolphins!

May 21, 2011

The Mirage Hotel, home of Seigfried and Roy’s Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat was the second hotel on our hotel tour of Vegas. Wildlife being my number one obsession, I was hopeful that I’d get a few good photos. I ended up with more than a few, and I’m thrilled.

Here are the favourites of my dolphin shots. Lions, tigers and jaguars, to come…oh my!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Myra Madrilejos permalink
    May 21, 2011 8:29 pm

    Love the pics C!

    • cindiaugustine permalink*
      May 22, 2011 12:42 am

      Thanks, Myra. It was good trip for photos all together.

Leave a Reply

