Skip to content

Gallery Vases

December 2, 2009
tags:

I’ve begun working in Photoshop. It’s just way too much fun. I’m so stoked to be able to just play with the artistic/creative aspect of taking an image and developing it into something else.

These gallery vases are about 4 feet tall, and have always reminded me of Dr. Suess. In honour of that I tweaked the image in Photoshop to give it a cartoon air.

Way too much fun!! I could get lost in photo manipulation heaven for hours.

Leave a Reply

