Skip to content

Sea Jellies

October 3, 2008

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 5, 2008 10:35 am

    Great entry. I like the way the solid shapes tapor off into patterns,.

  2. cindiaugustine permalink*
    October 5, 2008 10:51 am

    Thank you. I was pleased with the effect, given it was taken through glass.

  3. October 5, 2008 12:01 pm

    Awesome entry:) Little bit scarey for a wuss like me but cool pic all the same!
    Thanks for your comments on my blog, now I know where to find you!
    Lisa:)

  4. October 5, 2008 12:03 pm

    Oh, opps I kow I already found you…I meant I forgot to save it to my bookmarks before so couldn’t come back to visit again! Where’s my coffee….

  5. October 6, 2008 6:50 pm

    Awesome!

Leave a Reply

