Skip to content

On The Steps

July 15, 2008

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 23, 2008 6:15 am

    nice shot, good lighting and comp.
    makes me wonder,are they bored? what are they looking at?

  2. August 29, 2008 7:20 pm

    This is my favorite. I love the composition and the muted colours. The texture of the steps is a striking contract to the people.

  3. cindiaugustine permalink*
    August 31, 2008 12:24 pm

    Thank you. The effect turned out better than I’d hoped. I guess some percentage of photography is accident. 🙂

Leave a Reply

