Skip to content

The Grateful Five…

May 29, 2008

Today (and everyday) I’m grateful that I was blessed with:

~ a working and creative brain

~ an abundant sense of humour

~ a positive outlook on life that has stood the ravages of time and life

~ a tolerant, open-minded nature

And most of all, people in my life who appreciate those things.

What are you grateful for?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Deb permalink
    July 21, 2011 8:43 am

    Ok so I thought the greatful 5 was going to be my other siblings S,R,C,J,J,( and you all know who you are.) thanking me for being the best big sister.Love D

    • cindiaugustine permalink*
      July 21, 2011 12:44 pm

      I’m grateful every day for my sisters! My brothers? Well, that depends!! LOL

Leave a Reply

